Service Description

Service Level Agreement (SLA)

Version 2024.01.01

The Service Level Agreements (SLAs) establish expectations between GleSYS and the Customer. Both parties negotiate and agree on the services, performance targets, and scope. Read more

We offer three service levels: SLA Basic, SLA Bronze, and SLA Gold.

The agreements cover six definitions:

  • Downtime
  • Comprehensive Error
  • Response Time
  • Service Time
  • Permissible Service Interruption
  • Availability

In case service levels are not met, GleSYS compensates customers with liquidated damages calculated as a percentage of the monthly fee of the affected Service.